ActionScript 3.0 Programming - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Wed, 2016-09-21 09:30 Cluj-Napoca, Strada Pitești 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-10-12 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 4040EUR / 5140EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Timisoara, Boulevard Iosif Bulbuca 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-10-26 09:30 Bucharest, City Center 4040EUR / 4990EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Cluj-Napoca, Strada Pitești 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-12-26 09:30 Bucharest, City Center 4040EUR / 4990EUR
Mon, 2017-01-09 09:30 Timisoara, Boulevard Iosif Bulbuca 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 4040EUR / 5140EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Bucharest, City Center 4040EUR / 4990EUR
Mon, 2017-02-27 09:30 Cluj-Napoca, Strada Pitești 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-03-07 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 4040EUR / 5140EUR

Some of our clients